По-русски

banks

We represented interests of a Western Bank (TOP 15) in bankruptcy procedure of manufacturing enterprise in the North-Western federal district of the Russian Federation. After legal proposition of a minority creditor was elaborated and implemented the investors of controlled bankruptcy had to take into account interests of the Bank and to make proposition about assignment of the claim. 

On behalf of a Western Bank, included into TOP 15, we defended its interests in bankruptcy procedure of large manufacturing enterprise in the Central federal district of the Russian Federation. Together with the Bank we elaborated and implemented the plan of interception of control over the procedure from a large bank-creditor and provided consolidation of minority creditors' votes. After gaining control, during the first meeting of the creditors, the efforts of investors and unfriendly creditors to put pressure with the help of administrative leverage were successfully and legally blocked. Eventually legal interests of the bank were protected.

We represented interests of a Western Bank (TOP 15) in bankruptcy procedure of large manufacturing enterprise in the Southern federal district of the Russian Federation. We elaborated and implemented legal proposition that serves the interests of the Bank and blocked output of collaterized property by debtors. We got arbitration cassation court acts acknowledging legitimacy of the mortgage followed by recovery of mortgage records and, later, supported the Bank in its rights of pledge holder. The pledge was successfully sold.

Our specialists implemented the complex organizational and legal support of bankruptcy of company-owner of commercial real estate in the Ural region. In this project, we successfully prevented the effort of seizing control over the company, redistributed financial flows from real estate renting, settled corporate disputes and conflict situations within the organizational structure. 

RCT represented interests of a Russian Bank (top 10) in bankruptcy procedure of a large transport group. In this project we managed to cancel, because of newly discovered circumstances, the definition on inclusion of demands into the debtor's register as unsecured by collaterized property, and, after re-examination, to prove the fact of existence of collaterized property and this time to include demands of the Bank into the register as collateral ones.

English

БАНКИ

Мы представляли интересы западного банка (ТОП 15) в процедуре банкротства крупного производственного предприятия Северо-западного федерального округа Российской Федерации. После того как была выработана и реализована правовая позиция миноритарного кредитора, инвесторы управляемого банкротства были вынуждены учесть законные интересы Банка и выйти с предложением об уступке требования. 

Мы оказывали правовую помощь банку, входящему в ТОП 15, в процедуре банкротства крупного производственного предприятия Центрального федерального округа Российской Федерации. Вместе с банком мы выработали и реализовали план перехвата у крупного банка-кредитора контроля над процедурой и обеспечили консолидацию голосов миноритарных кредиторов. После получения контроля при проведении первого собрания кредиторов были успешно блокированы в рамках правового поля попытки инвесторов и недружественных кредиторов оказать давление административным ресурсом. В результате законные интересы банка были защищены.

В интересах западного банка (ТОП 15) наши специалисты сопровождали процедуру банкротства крупного производственного предприятия Южного федерального округа Российской Федерации. Нашими усилиями был заблокирован вывод залогового имущества должником; получены судебные акты арбитражного суда кассационной инстанции, подтверждающие легитимность ипотеки; восстановлены ипотечные записи, реализован предмет ипотеки.

Мы осуществляли комплексное организационное и правовое сопровождение процедуры банкротства компании-владельца коммерческой недвижимости в Уральском регионе. В рамках данного проекта была успешно предотвращена попытка перехвата контроля управления компании, перераспределены финансовые потоки от сдачи в аренду недвижимости, разрешены корпоративные споры и конфликтные ситуации внутри организационной структуры. 

Юридическая компания РКТ представляла интересы российского банка (топ 10) в процедуре банкротства крупной транспортной группы. В ходе проекта удалось отменить по вновь открывшимся обстоятельствам определение о включении требований в реестр должника как необеспеченные залоговым имуществом, а при повторном рассмотрении – доказать факт наличия залогового имущества в натуре и повторно включить требования банка в реестр уже как залоговые.